Our Team

20080519-IMG 5399 ron

Ronald J. Souders
President & Compliance Officer
rsouders@jensen-souders.com

Employed for 43 years with Jensen-Souders Associates, Inc.

janet7

Janet S. Coons
Office Manager
jcoons@jensen-souders.com

Employed for 22 years with Jensen-Souders Associates, Inc.

john2

John J. Hanchar
Warehouse Manager
jhanchar@jensen-souders.com

Employed for 23 years with Jensen-Souders Associates, Inc.

fernando

Fernando Saucedo
Warehouse Coordinator
fsaucedo@jensen-souders.com
 

Employed for 12 years with Jensen-Souders Associates, Inc.

keith 

Keith Casazza
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
kcasazza@jensen-souders.com
 

Employed for 8 years with Jensen-Souders Associates, Inc.

kate 

Katie Pogue
Sales Coordinator
kpogue@jensen-souders.com 

Employed for 1 1/2 years with Jensen-Souders Associates, Inc.